alt text

Shaw and Chen Named POYs

Jayson Shaw and Si Ming Chen are the AzBilliards 2017 Players of the Year

alt text

Bustamante Wins Master of the Table Title

Francisco Bustamante's DCC One Pocket win, compounded with his 4th in Banks and 12th in 9-Ball secured his 3rd Master of the Table title.

alt text

Deuel Wins DCC Banks Title

With an unbeaten record, Corey Deuel has won his second Derby City Classic Banks Title